Home » Reviews

Reviews

5-Star Roof Systems + Lifetime Transferable Warrantee!

Sale Ending Soon 08-01-2022
happy family contact

Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 17 reviews)

Very good company reliable and straight to the point and reasonable prices. Well explained every option on Gutters, roofing and decking

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2022

Very good company reliable and straight to the point and reasonable prices. Well explained every option on Gutters, roofing and decking

jessica reyes

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

Premier Exteriors replaced and aging deck and removed my vinyl siding (we are painting original siding next). The work was done to the specifications–new deck is beautiful. The crew was wonderful–worked efficiently and cheerfully and cleaned up the area each day. We could walk on new deck at end of 1st day and the rest of the work was completed on 2nd day of work (rain intervened). Siding removal went smoothly–they asked questions about what to remove and were gentle to the wood underneath. Highly recommend.

Sandra Rux

Very good company.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 17, 2022

Very good company reliable and straight to the point and reasonable prices. Well explained every option on Gutters, roofing and decking

Jessica Reyes

We recommend this company highly.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 15, 2022

We had Premier Exteriors and Design install a new walk in shower and a new bathroom light/fan. The technicians arrived on time and did a great job we are extremely happy with the work. We recommend this company highly.

Jeffrey Butterworth

We will definitely use Premier Exteriors and Design again for future projects!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 13, 2022

We just had our roof and shower replaced by Premier Exteriors and Design. They also installed a new exhaust fan in our bathroom. We highly recommend this company! They go above and beyond and are extremely professional. We will definitely use Premier Exteriors and Design again for future projects!

Russell Whitney

Amazing company

Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2022

Amazing company … Scott came out and was on time and very professional… helped us see all our options and helped explained the process…

Ashley Clark

Totally impressed.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2022

Work on my front porch was amazing. Totally impressed.

Carol Kurpiewski

Would definitely recommend!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2022

Nick was so helpful listening to all our project ideas and coming up with suggestions, as well as working with us to make sure we were able to do everything we set out to do!

Heather Cole

We love it.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2022

My husband and I had 9 windows and a storm door replaced on our back porch by Premier Exteriors & Design. We were very happy from the sales /contact person to the installers. There was professionalism and knowledge of the products from all. I can’t wait till warmer temps so I can decorate. It’s such a comfy spot now 😊👍 we would recommend Premier Exteriors &Design.
Chris and Felicia

Felicia Buendo

Very professional and knowledgeable staff.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2022

Our windows were even installed sooner than anticipated and their price was very reasonable.
Would recommend to others looking for a smooth, hassle free home improvement experience.

Michelle Michaud

Fantastic experience with Premier Exteriors for our new sliding patio door!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 13, 2022

Everyone was helpful and professional; great quality door and workmanship. It arrived earlier than anticipated and installation was easy and quick. Highly recommend Premier Exteriors!

Carol Fitzgerald

Highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 16, 2022

Nick was very professional and informative. quality of the windows are exceptional. Punctual with timing and unobtrusive.

Lina Gonz

Awesome from start to finish!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2022

Mike and Nick have something really special for a home improvement company. The whole team has been great to work with. The job was professional and timely! We’ll be reaching out again, when we want more work done.

Shauna Volmrich

So glad we went with Premier Exterior & Design!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

We needed to update our previous slider and wow what a difference this new door makes. The guys installing did a great job and we’re very professional and informative. I would highly recommend getting any work done through Premier Exterior Design and will be getting more done from them in the future!

Vanessa Kelly

They are the ones you want.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 5, 2021

Great company to do business with. They went above and beyond. Very professional. Highly recommend. No need to shop around.

Chris Boyd

Thank you to everybody at Premier Exteriors and Design

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2021

Excellent company to get all your remodeling done Scott Savini and Nick are great people the best in the business they have everything you need and great people that come to your house to get the job done from start to finish TRUST me there is no need what so ever to go any where else.

Joseph Maynard

They did a fantastic job and created exactly what I was looking for.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 20, 2021

I had a tree fall on my deck a few months ago and I called a few people to come take a look at it and give me an estimate Premier Exteriors was one of the only people I could actually get out to my house. They did a fantastic job and created exactly what I was looking for. They came in and did the work in a timely manner. The crew was very respectable as well. They made sure everything was picked up from the yard so the dogs wouldn’t get hurt.

kyla murphy
Other Exterior Services
SERVING GREATER MASSACHUSETTS
Raving Customers 5.0 ★★★★★
happy family with home remodeling (3)
Sale Ending Soon 08-01-2022

15% OFF
New Roof Systems!

GET FREE Quote Now!

GET A FREE QUOTE