(413) 207-6074

Home » Reviews

Reviews

5-Star Roof Systems + Lifetime Transferable Warrantee!

Sale Ending Soon 01-01-2023
happy family contact

Reviews

Premier Exteriors and Design IconPremier Exteriors and Design

500 Main Street Suite 1, Sturbridge

4.4 38 reviews

  • Avatar Sandra Rux ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Premier Exteriors replaced and aging deck and removed my vinyl siding (we are painting original siding next). The work was done to the specifications–new deck is beautiful. The crew was wonderful–worked efficiently and cheerfully and … More cleaned up the area each day. We could walk on new deck at end of 1st day and the rest of the work was completed on 2nd day of work (rain intervened). Siding removal went smoothly–they asked questions about what to remove and were gentle to the wood underneath. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Russell Whitney ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We just had our roof and shower replaced by Premier Exteriors and Design. They also installed a new exhaust fan in our bathroom. We highly recommend this company! They go above and beyond and are extremely professional. We will definitely … More use Premier Exteriors and Design again for future projects!
  • Avatar Jean Ellis ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I recently had 2 windows installed by Premier. One slider replaced 4 smaller windows on the front of my home. The transformation changed the whole look of the room. I absolutely love them. My experience with Premier has been great. They … More are professional , easy to work with and their installers did a fantastic job.
  • Avatar Barbara Yvon ★★★★★ a week ago
    Premier Exteriors has proved to be professional with their quality of product and workmanship. When the installers left, my bathroom was clean. Having a small quirk about shower, they were out immediately and resolved my issue. Kind, confident … More and proud of their product and company. Thank you Premier Exteriors for a great experience.
  • Avatar Kodsavage ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Premier was very professional and the process was super quick and easy from start to finish. We were able to take advantage of their 0% financing as well. Overall we are very pleased with how our roof came out and how clean our house was … More left after they were done.

Did you have a 5-star experience with us?

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 31 reviews)

Overall, great experience working with everyone!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2022

Great service and timing from the team! Absolutely in love with my new bay window. Overall, great experience working with everyone!

MK J

I would highly recommend this company and I will be using them again for services.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2022

Great service and products from Premier Exteriors. I had their version of the gutter guard installed a year ago and it works as advertised at a much lower price than systems advertised on TV. Installation was fast and painless. Follow-up inspection and service was excellent too. I would highly recommend this company and I will be using them again for services.

Dan Samek

Quality workmanship and reputable people.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2022

Quality workmanship and reputable people. Very satisfied.

Stephen Keenan

Thank you Premier Exteriors for a great experience.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2022

Premier Exteriors has proved to be professional with their quality of product and workmanship. When the installers left, my bathroom was clean. Having a small quirk about shower, they were out immediately and resolved my issue. Kind, confident and proud of their product and company. Thank you Premier Exteriors for a great experience.

Barbara Yvon

Very Quick and very good

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2022

We are very happy with the experience of Premier Exteriors with gutter protection. Very Quick and very good. So far so good.

Ronnie Sienhaar

Very impressed with their professionalism

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2022

While at the Big E I met Mark and Rob. Was very impressed with their professionalism and the overall quality of their booth display and the company.

Taylor Pecor

Trustworthy

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2022

I’ve been working next to mark at the Big E and not only is he an amazing neighbor but learning about there business the past week and a half and there very genuine people and really strive to be the best at what they do trustworthy and don’t BS the way a business should be 🙂

TPXReign

The experience was hassle free.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2022

I spoke with mark regarding services. Extremely knowledgeable and professional. the experience was hassle free.

Brian Crapser

Left no stone unturned!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2022

We were looking for a roofing estimate. Scott appeared in a very prompt manner. Scott was very personable. Scott was also very knowledgeable and well versed on the work we were seeking. He left no stone unturned.

Bonnie D.

My experience with Premier has been great.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2022

I recently had 2 windows installed by Premier. One slider replaced 4 smaller windows on the front of my home. The transformation changed the whole look of the room. I absolutely love them. My experience with Premier has been great. They are professional , easy to work with and their installers did a fantastic job.

Jean E

Windows

Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2022

I’m at the point of ordering new windows and waiting for them to be installed. Working out the details and setting everything up with John and Nick impressed me enough that even though me windows aren’t installed yet, I’ve already recommended them to someone else.

Peter Morandi

Great Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2022

We had a great experience with Scott when he came to look at our roof – we ended up getting an Atlas!

Megan & Evan

Professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 7, 2022

The crew was professional and the installation was great!

Steve S.

The process was super quick and easy!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2022

Premier was very professional and the process was super quick and easy from start to finish. We were able to take advantage of their 0% financing as well. Overall we are very pleased with how our roof came out and how clean our house was left after they were done.

Kodsavage

Very good company reliable and straight to the point and reasonable prices. Well explained every option on Gutters, roofing and decking

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2022

Very good company reliable and straight to the point and reasonable prices. Well explained every option on Gutters, roofing and decking

jessica reyes

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

Premier Exteriors replaced and aging deck and removed my vinyl siding (we are painting original siding next). The work was done to the specifications–new deck is beautiful. The crew was wonderful–worked efficiently and cheerfully and cleaned up the area each day. We could walk on new deck at end of 1st day and the rest of the work was completed on 2nd day of work (rain intervened). Siding removal went smoothly–they asked questions about what to remove and were gentle to the wood underneath. Highly recommend.

Sandra Rux

Very good company.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 17, 2022

Very good company reliable and straight to the point and reasonable prices. Well explained every option on Gutters, roofing and decking

Jessica Reyes

We recommend this company highly.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 15, 2022

We had Premier Exteriors and Design install a new walk in shower and a new bathroom light/fan. The technicians arrived on time and did a great job we are extremely happy with the work. We recommend this company highly.

Jeffrey Butterworth

We will definitely use Premier Exteriors and Design again for future projects!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 13, 2022

We just had our roof and shower replaced by Premier Exteriors and Design. They also installed a new exhaust fan in our bathroom. We highly recommend this company! They go above and beyond and are extremely professional. We will definitely use Premier Exteriors and Design again for future projects!

Russell Whitney

Amazing company

Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2022

Amazing company … Scott came out and was on time and very professional… helped us see all our options and helped explained the process…

Ashley Clark

Totally impressed.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2022

Work on my front porch was amazing. Totally impressed.

Carol Kurpiewski

Would definitely recommend!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2022

Nick was so helpful listening to all our project ideas and coming up with suggestions, as well as working with us to make sure we were able to do everything we set out to do!

Heather Cole

We love it.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2022

My husband and I had 9 windows and a storm door replaced on our back porch by Premier Exteriors & Design. We were very happy from the sales /contact person to the installers. There was professionalism and knowledge of the products from all. I can’t wait till warmer temps so I can decorate. It’s such a comfy spot now ?? we would recommend Premier Exteriors &Design.

Chris and Felicia

Felicia Buendo

Very professional and knowledgeable staff.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2022

Our windows were even installed sooner than anticipated and their price was very reasonable.

Would recommend to others looking for a smooth, hassle free home improvement experience.

Michelle Michaud

Fantastic experience with Premier Exteriors for our new sliding patio door!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 13, 2022

Everyone was helpful and professional; great quality door and workmanship. It arrived earlier than anticipated and installation was easy and quick. Highly recommend Premier Exteriors!

Carol Fitzgerald

Highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 16, 2022

Nick was very professional and informative. quality of the windows are exceptional. Punctual with timing and unobtrusive.

Lina Gonz

Awesome from start to finish!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2022

Mike and Nick have something really special for a home improvement company. The whole team has been great to work with. The job was professional and timely! We’ll be reaching out again, when we want more work done.

Shauna Volmrich

So glad we went with Premier Exterior & Design!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

We needed to update our previous slider and wow what a difference this new door makes. The guys installing did a great job and we’re very professional and informative. I would highly recommend getting any work done through Premier Exterior Design and will be getting more done from them in the future!

Vanessa Kelly

They are the ones you want.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 5, 2021

Great company to do business with. They went above and beyond. Very professional. Highly recommend. No need to shop around.

Chris Boyd

Thank you to everybody at Premier Exteriors and Design

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2021

Excellent company to get all your remodeling done Scott Savini and Nick are great people the best in the business they have everything you need and great people that come to your house to get the job done from start to finish TRUST me there is no need what so ever to go any where else.

Joseph Maynard

They did a fantastic job and created exactly what I was looking for.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 20, 2021

I had a tree fall on my deck a few months ago and I called a few people to come take a look at it and give me an estimate Premier Exteriors was one of the only people I could actually get out to my house. They did a fantastic job and created exactly what I was looking for. They came in and did the work in a timely manner. The crew was very respectable as well. They made sure everything was picked up from the yard so the dogs wouldn’t get hurt.

kyla murphy

Other Exterior Services
SERVING GREATER MASSACHUSETTS
Raving Customers 5.0 ★★★★★
happy family with home remodeling (3)
Sale Ending Soon 01-01-2023

15% OFF
ANY SERVICE!

GET FREE Quote Now!

GET A FREE QUOTE